Recover. Rebuild. Restore.

Looking to Volunteer? Learn More.

Board Of Directors, 2019

Co-Founders of Black Forest Together – Ed and Nancy Bracken

Chairman of the Board – Ed Bracken 

Vice President – Bill Mantia

Vice President – James Painter

Secretary – Kitty West

Member of the Board – Alphonsine (Alphie) Hutmacher

Member of the Board – Terry Stokka

Member of the Board – Carolyn Brown

Member of the Board – Sherry Erler

All of the Black Forest Together Board Members donate their time and efforts in an unpaid, pro-bono capacity. 


Director – Ken Clark
Planning Coordinator – Nancy Trosper
Planning Coordinator – Linda Rollins